gphillymath.org

GPSMP PROJECT STAFF


PhotoOffice InformationStaff E-Mails





THE GREATER PHILADELPHIA SECONDARY MATHEMATICS PROJECT
LaSalle University, Box 399
1900 West Olney Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19141-1199
PHONE: 215-951-1987     FAX: 215-951-5089



Lois Barson
lbarson@gateway.net
Mitch Bernstein
MitchBern@sprynet.com
Nancy Burns
nburns206@aol.com
Anthony R. Campione
antcamp@home.com
Nadine Canter
ncanter@netreach.net
Atenssa L. Cheek
cheek@lasalle.edu
Richard Clancy
RMClancy@go.com
Susan Danin
danin@rbs.org
Anna May Davidson
ADAVID1234@aol.com
Dennis C. Ebersole
ebersole@aol.com
Nancy Eckert
ECKERTNR@aol.com
Mary Ann Jensen
jensen1452@yahoo.com
Alice Jordan
hrjordan@prodigy.net
Regina Keller
ReginaKell@aol.com
Edgar Knights
eknights1@earthlink.net
Steve Kramer
Skramer@wam.umd.edu
Mehmet Kurtbay
mehmetk75@yahoo.com
Jennifer Langlois
jenoell@yahoo.com
Joe Merlino
merlino@lasalle.edu
Greer M. Richardson
Dr_greer_99@hotmail.com
Richards@lasalle.edu
Karen Rothschild
krothsch@penncharter.com
Ned W. Schillow
neds@erols.com
Tamara Schirmer
mtshirmer@aol.com
Linda Selwood
selwood@udel.edu
Arlene Shank
ashank@erols.com
Barbara Stankus
BAStankus@aol.com
Edward F. Wolff (Ned)
wolff@arcadia.edu
 

Go Back